Skip to main content

Team News - Wycombe


14:00 17th April 2017

Bees Team News ahead of today’s clash with Wycombe Wanderers…

Three changes from the team that started Friday’s game against Exeter City.

Curtis Weston, Jamal Campbell-Ryce and Fumnaya Shomotun all start, while Josh Vickers, Sam Akinde and Wesley Fonguck make the bench. 

Here’s the full line-up:

Starting XI:

1.  Jamie Stephens
3.  Elliott Johnson
5.  Ricardo Santos
8.  Curtis Weston (C)
9.  John Akinde
13. Jamal Campbell-Ryce
16. Harry Taylor
25. Fumnaya Shomotun
28. Jack Taylor
32. Mauro Vilhete
41. Charlie Clough


12. Josh Vickers
6.  Michael Nelson
11. Ruben Bover
17. Luke Coulson
24. Sam Akinde
27. Wesley Fonguck
40. David Tutonda

    Related Articles