Barnet Football Club

BARNET FOOTBALL CLUB

CLUB SHOP FESTIVE OPENING TIMES

We would like to share our festive opening hours with supporters for the Club Shop and Reception at The Hive London.

 

Opening Times

Thursday 21st: 9am – 1:30pm

Friday 22nd December: 9am – 1:30pm

Saturday 23rd December: MATCHDAY 1:30pm – 5:30pm

Sunday 24th December: CLOSED

Monday 25th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: 9am – 1:30pm

Thursday 28th December: 9am – 1:30pm

Friday 29th December: 9am – 1:30pm

Saturday 30th December: MATCHDAY 1:30pm – 5:30pm

Sunday 31st December: CLOSED

Monday 1st January: CLOSED

 

Open as normal from Tuesday 2nd January

COMMERCIAL

Commercial

NEW CLUB SHOP OPENING TIMES | 2023

The club shop at The Hive London will now be open during the week. Non-Matchday Monday: 9am-1:30pm Tuesday: 9am-1:30pm Wednesday: 9am-1:30pm Thursday: 9am-1:30pm Friday: 9am-1:30pm

Read More »
Commercial

SPONSORS: FC HALIFAX TOWN

A big thank you to NV Legal and ‘Peter 60th‘ for being our sponsors for today’s National League fixture against FC Halifax Town.   Matchday

Read More »
Commercial

Barnet FC x Intelligiants

Barnet FC is delighted to announce our new partnership with Intelligiants. The partnership sees Intelligiants become our new Official SEO & Social Media Services Partner

Read More »
Commercial

NEW CLUB PARTNER WASTE CONCERN

Barnet FC is delighted to announce that household & commercial waste specialists Waste Concern are now the ‘Official Waste Management Services Partner’ of the Club.

Read More »