Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

U21 Development League South

9 August 2012

Tuesday 4th Sep - Millwall - U21 Dev League South (A) 1pm KO
Saturday 15th Sep - QPR - U21 Dev League South (A)
Sunday 30th Sep - Ipswich - U21 Dev League South (A)
Monday 22nd Oct - Colchester - U21 Dev League South (A) 7pm KO
Tuesday 30th Oct - Swansea - U21 Dev League South (H)
Monday 12th Nov - Charlton - U21 Dev League South (H)
Monday 19th Nov - Bristol City - U21 Dev League South (A)
Monday 26th Nov - Brentford - U21 Dev League South (H)
Monday 10th Dec - Brighton & Hove Albion - U21 Dev League South (H)
Monday 14th Jan - Cardiff City - U21 Dev League South (A) 7pm KO
Tuesday 22nd Jan - Brentford - U21 Dev League South (A) 3pm KO
Tuesday 12th Feb - Ipswich - U21 Dev League South (H)
Monday 25th Feb - Brighton & Hove Albion - U21 Dev League South (A)
Tuesday 5th Mar - Colchester - U21 Dev League South (H)
Saturday 9th Mar - Swansea - U21 Dev League South (A)
Monday 18th Mar - Bristol City - U21 Dev League South (H) 7pm KO
Monday 25th Mar - Millwall - U21 Dev League South (H)
Monday 1st Apr - Charlton - U21 Dev League South (A) 1pm KO
Monday 8th Apr - Cardiff City - U21 Dev League South (H) 7pm KO
Monday 16th Apr - QPR - U21 Dev League South (H)

Advertisement block