Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers announced

5 August 2014

Squad numbers for the 2014/15 season decided.

Barnet FC are pleased to confirm the official squad numbers for the first team squad ahead of the new season.

New signings John Akinde and Charlie MacDonald will wear numbers 9 and 10 respectively, with Lee Cook being given the number 11 shirt and Bondz N’Gala number 5.

The other new additions to look out for are the three Sams, with Togwell wearing number 14, Muggleton number 17 and goalkeeper Cowler taking number 12.

Meanwhile, player-coaches Graham Stack and Jon Nurse will wear numbers 1 and 20 respectively, with vice-captain Curtis Weston switching to number 8.

Manager Martin Allen has also reserved a special place on his squad list for all of the Barnet supporters, assigning the Bees fans the number 13 shirt.

For a full list of squad numbers for the 2014/15 season, please see below:

1.    Graham Stack
2.    Andy Yiadom
3.    Elliott Johnson
4.    Jack Saville
5.    Bondz N’Gala
6.    David Stephens
7.    Keanu Marsh-Brown
8.    Curtis Weston
9.    John Akinde
10.  Charlie MacDonald
11.   Lee Cook
12.   Sam Cowler
13.   Barnet fans
14.   Sam Togwell
15.   Luisma Villa
16.   Mauro Vilhete
17.   Sam Muggleton
18.   Luke Gambin
19.   Jamal Lowe
20.   Jon Nurse
21.   George Sykes
22.   Iffy Allen

Advertisement block