Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Aldershot Town Team News

21 January 2014

The line-ups are in and there is less than until hour to kick-off at The Hive.

Barnet FC have made a host of changes from Saturday's 2-1 defeat at Chester for tonight's match against Aldershot Town.

The fixture is the first since the departure of Edgar Davids and Paul Fairclough has reinstated the likes of Luke Gambin and Mauro Vilhete to the starting line-up for Kieron Cadogan and Luisma Villa.

Jordan Brown also starts in place of Elliot Johnson and Nick Jupp continues between the sticks in place of the injured Graham Stack.

Jon Nurse returns to the bench following a three match ban along with Roberto Casabella who hasn't featured since October.

Up top Keanu Marsh-Brown starts alongside Jake Hyde, the full teams can be found below.

Barnet FC: Jupp, Yiadom, Weston, Saville, Marsh-Brown, Byrne, Hyde, Gambin, Vilhete, Stephens, Brown.
Subs: Acheampong, Crawford, Barnes, Casabella, Nurse.

Aldershot Town: Morris, Oastler, Stanley, Rowlands, Williams, Bubb, Roberts, Barnet, Partington, Molesley, Gibbs.
Subs: Tonkin, Mekki, Oyeleke, Scott, Williams.

Advertisement block