Skip to main content Skip to site footer

2016-17 Squad numbers revealed!

5 August 2016

Find out what numbers the Bees players will be wearing this season...

Barnet FC are pleased to be able to reveal the Bees' squad numbers for the 2016-17 campaign.

New arrival Ryan Watson will wear the number 7 shirt this season, while fellow new signing Alex Nicholls will wear number 23 when he makes his competitive debut for the Bees.

Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro has been allocated number 19 ahead of tomorrow's clash with Cambridge United, with goalkeeper Josh Vickers set to play in the number 12 jersey.

Our latest signing - Jamal Campbell-Ryce - will be Barnet's number 13 during the 2016-17 season.

The complete squad list is as follows:

1    Jamie Stephens
2    James Pearson
3    Elliott Johnson
4    Bira Dembele
5    Bondz N’Gala
6    Michael Nelson
7    Ryan Watson
8    Curtis Weston
9    John Akinde
10   Michael Gash
11   Luke Gambin
12   Josh Vickers
13   Jamal Campbell-Ryce
14   Sam Togwell
15   Alie Sesay
16   Harry Taylor
17   Sam Muggleton
18   Nana Kyei
19   Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro
20   Tom Champion
21   Shaun Batt
22   Ben Tomlinson
23   Alex Nicholls
24   Gavin Hoyte
25   Fumnaya Shomotun
26   Thomas Day
27   Wesley Fonguck
28   Jack Taylor
29   Shane Cojocarel
30   Justin Amaluzor
31   Kai McKenzie-Lyle
32   Mauro Vilhete

Advertisement block