Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


14 April 2017

Bees Team News ahead of this afternoons clash with Exeter City…

Three changes from the team that started against Luton.
Weston, Campbell-Ryce and Shomotun take a rest, while Jack Taylor, Coulson and Akinola all start.

Here’s the full line-up:

Starting XI:

1.  Jamie Stephens
3.  Elliott Johnson
5.  Ricardo Santos
9.  John Akinde
11. Ruben Bover
14. Simeon Akinola
16. Harry Taylor
17. Luke Coulson
28. Jack Taylor
32. Mauro Vilhete
41. Charlie Clough 


31. Kai McKenzie-Lyle
6.  Michael Nelson
8.  Curtis Weston
13. Jamal Campbell-Ryce
25. Famnaya Shomotun
30. Justin Amaluzor
40. David Tutonda

Advertisement block