Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News - CREWE

6 May 2017

Bees Team News ahead of today’s final game of the season with Crewe Alexandra…

Starting eleven remains the same from the clash with Grimsby Town. 

Only change is on the bench, with Ephron Mason-Clark replacing Tom Champion.

Starting XI:

12. Josh Vickers
6.  Michael Nelson
8.  Curtis Weston
9.  John Akinde
13. Jamal Campbell-Ryce
14. Simeon Akinola
16. Harry Taylor
27. Wesley Fonguck
28. Jack Taylor
40. David Tutonda
41. Charlie Clough


31. Kai McKenzie-Lyle
3.  Elliott Johnson
11. Ruben Bover
17. Luke Coulson
25. Fumnaya Shomotun
34. Ephron Mason-Clark
44. Darnell Smith

Advertisement block