Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Line-up | Crawley Town (h)

23 September 2017

Barnet FC are forced to make one change to the side that drew with Carlisle last weekend.

The only change for The Bees is in the defence, Ricardo Santos misses out as a precautionary measure. He’s replaced by Andre Blackman after serving his three-match ban to face his former club.
Malakai Mars could make his first ever senior appearance today, making the match day squad debut this afternoon.

Starting XI:

21. Craig Ross
4. Charlie Clough
6. Michael Nelson
10. Jamal Campbell-Ryce
11. Shaquile Coulthirst
12. Jack Taylor
13. David Tutonda
16. Harry Taylor
20. Mauro Vilhete,
24. Andre Blackman
25. Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro.


31. Kai McKenzie-Lyle
14. Simeon Akinola
15. Ruben Bover
18. Wesley Fonguck
27. Ephron Mason-Clark
28. Darnell Smith
35. Malakai Mars

Advertisement block