Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets | Coventry City away details

26 February 2018

Barnet FC make their first ever trip to the Ricoh Arena on Saturday 10th March and tickets for the Bee Army are on sale now at The Hive London Club Shop.

Ticket prices are as follows:

£22 - Adults
£15 - Concessions (Over 60's)
£15 - Young Adult (Age 18-21)
£15 - Students
£10 – Under 18

The admission price for disabled supporters (with a carer) is based upon their relevant age category of adults/concessions/jnr whilst his/her carer is admitted free of charge.

Please note that young adults must show their ID and are advised to bring it with them on the day of the match too.

A person is eligible for a free carer ticket if they have:

  • Proof of entitlement to the higher rate of the Disability Living Allowance (DLA)
  • Proof of entitlement to the enchanted rate of the Personal Independence Payment (PIP)
  • A copy of registration documents which certify Registered Blind status or qualifying documentation from a registered optician equivalent to registration requirements

Advance sales must be done in person and we will be selling on the following days:

  • Monday 26th Feb: 9.30 - 18.00
  • Tuesday 27th Feb: 9.30 – 18.00
  • Wednesday 28th Feb: 9.30 - 18.00
  • Thursday 1st Mar: 9.30 - 18.00
  • Friday 2nd Mar: 9.30 - 18.00
  • Saturday 3rd Mar: 9.30-5:30 (Club Shop only, not Matchday Ticket Office)
  • Monday 5th Mar: 9.30 - 18.00
  • Tuesday 6th Mar: 9.30 – 18.00
  • Wednesday 7th Mar: 9.30 - 18.00
  • Thursday 8th Mar: 9.30 - 18.00
  • Friday 9th Mar: 9.30 - 14.00


Tickets will also be available to purchase on the day at the Ricoh Arena. There will be a £3 increase per age category for Match Day Tickets.


Advertisement block