Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

FA Trophy Third Round Draw details

13 January 2020

The draw for the Third Round of the Buildbase FA Trophy takes place today and we've compiled all the information you need to know ahead of the draw, below.

In order to progress to the Third Round of the cup competition, the Bees must overcome Farsley Celtic in a home replay following Saturday's 1-1 draw with the Yorkshire based side.

The draw is set to take place at 1 pm this afternoon live on TalkSport 2 and the Bees, along with Farsley Celtic, will be ball number 14.

1 Dorking Wanderers or Stockport County
2 Kingstonian or Leamington
AFC Fylde
4 Royston Town
5 Harrogate Town
6 Yeovil Town
7 Ebbsfleet United
8 Halesowen Town or Maidenhead United
9 Notts County
10 Chelmsford City
11 FC Halifax Town
12 Eastleigh
13 Concord Rangers or Bath City
14 Farsley Celtic or Barnet
15 Aveley
16 Barrow

Advertisement block