Barnet Football Club


Barnet FC are pleased to be able to reveal the Bees’ squad numbers for the 2016-17 campaign.

New arrival Ryan Watson will wear the number 7 shirt this season, while fellow new signing Alex Nicholls will wear number 23 when he makes his competitive debut for the Bees.

Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro has been allocated number 19 ahead of tomorrow’s clash with Cambridge United, with goalkeeper Josh Vickers set to play in the number 12 jersey.

Our latest signing – Jamal Campbell-Ryce – will be Barnet’s number 13 during the 2016-17 season.

The complete squad list is as follows:

1    Jamie Stephens

2    James Pearson

3    Elliott Johnson

4    Bira Dembele

5    Bondz N’Gala

6    Michael Nelson

7    Ryan Watson

8    Curtis Weston

9    John Akinde

10   Michael Gash

11   Luke Gambin

12   Josh Vickers

13   Jamal Campbell-Ryce

14   Sam Togwell

15   Alie Sesay

16   Harry Taylor

17   Sam Muggleton

18   Nana Kyei

19   Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro

20   Tom Champion

21   Shaun Batt

22   Ben Tomlinson

23   Alex Nicholls

24   Gavin Hoyte

25   Fumnaya Shomotun

26   Thomas Day

27   Wesley Fonguck

28   Jack Taylor

29   Shane Cojocarel

30   Justin Amaluzor

31   Kai McKenzie-Lyle

32   Mauro Vilhete