Barnet Football Club



Barnet FC Squad Numbers 2015-16 announced!

Barnet Football Club are pleased to announce their squad numbers for the 2015-16 season.


Captaining the Bees this season will be Curtis Weston, with Andy Yiadom acting as vice-captain for the coming campaign.


New signing Gavin Hoyte has been handed the number 2 shirt by Martin Allen, while veteran striker Kevin Lisbie will wear the number 10.


Centre-backs Bira Dembele and Michael Nelson will take to the field in numbers 4 and 6 respectively.


New arrivals Ben Tomlinson and Tom Champion will be wearing 15 and 16 this season, while former Leyton Orient forward Shaun Batt will be sporting the number 19 shirt.


Goalkeeper Jamie Stephens is the latest arrival at The Hive, and he will have 21 on his back when he first takes to the field in a competitive match for Barnet.


There are also five changes to last season’s squad numbers.


Mauro Vilhete has moved from 16 to the number 11 shirt, Andy Yiadom has changed from 2 to 7, while Luke Gambin will wear 12 rather than 18.


Michael Gash will no longer be wearing 40 for the Bees, and will be turning out in the number 18 instead.


Striker Mathew Stevens has also changed from number 29 to 22.



Barnet 2015-16 Squad Numbers in full:


1. Graham Stack

2. Gavin Hoyte

3. Elliott Johnson

4. Bira Dembele

5. Bondz N’Gala

6. Michael Nelson

7. Andy Yiadom

8. Curtis Weston

9. John Akinde

10. Kevin Lisbie

11. Mauro Vilhete

12. Luke Gambin

14. Sam Togwell

15. Ben Tomlinson

16. Tom Champion

17. Sam Muggleton

18. Michael Gash

19. Shaun Batt

21. Jamie Stephens

22. Mathew Stevens