Barnet Football Club


Following the conclusion of the 2020/21 season the Club can now announce it’s retained list for the upcoming campaign.


The following senior players remain under contract for the 21/22 season:


Harry Taylor 

Ephron Mason-Clark 

Ben Nugent 

Ben Richards-Everton 

Liam Daly 

Matt Preston 

Antonis Vasiliou 

Aymen Azaze


The Club has offered new deals to the following players:


Wes Fonguck 

Xander McBurnie 

Josh Walker 


The following loan players have departed upon the end of their deal:


Muhammadu Faal 

Michael Petrasso

Courtney Baker-Richardson 

Adam Parkes 

Sam Skeffington

Sam Beard 

Themis Kefalas 


The Club would like to thank all the loan players and their parent Clubs for their efforts during the 20/21 season. We wish the departing players well for the future. 


The following players have left the Club following the expiry of their contract:


Scott Loach 

Dwight Pascal 

Jack Connors 

Alex McQueen

Jerome Binnom-Williams 

Loic Hernandez

Lee Vaughan 

Tyrone Duffus

James Dunne

Eliot Richards 

Jack Tompkins

Anthony Wordsworth 

Alfie Pavey 

JJ Hooper

Tomi Adeloye


The Club would like to place on record its thanks to all the players who are leaving for their service and efforts during their time with the Club, we wish them well for their future endeavours.