Barnet Football Club


Tomorrow’s match will see the new 2018/19 Home Kit worn for the very first time.

Both the home and away strips will be revealed at 8am on Saturday morning across our Twitter, Instagram and Facebook pages.

New kits will be on sale tomorrow at the Club Shop and online with shirt printing available on all items.

The full squad numbers are as follows:

1. Mark Cousins
2. Cheye Alexander
3. Elliott Johnson
4. Callum Reynolds
5. Ricardo Santos
6. Craig Robson
7. Dave Tarpey
8. Charlee Adams
10. Shaq Coulthirst
11. Dan Sparkes
12. Jack Taylor
14. Simeon Akinola
15. Nana Kyei
16. Harry Taylor
17. Andre Boucaud
18. Wesley Fonguck
19. Fumnaya Shomotun
20. Mauro Vilhete
23. David Tutonda
25. Roy Syla
26. Dan Sweeney
27. Ephron Mason-Clark
28. Darnell Smith
29. Jack Barham
30. Dwight Pascal
31. Malakai Hinckson-Mars
32. Joe Payne
33. Fuad Sule
35. Loïc Hernandez