Barnet Football Club


The Bees squad available for the play offs is as follows: 

Scott Loach 

Elliott Johnson 

Ricardo Santos 

James Dunne 

Charlee Adams

Alfie Pavey

Shaquile Coulthirst 

Rihards Matrevics 

Simeon Akinola 

Paul McCallum 

Harry Taylor

Wes Fonguck

Xander McBurnie 

Mauro Vilhete 

Medy Elito 

Josh Walker 

David Tutonda 

Roy Syla 

Ephron Mason-Clark

Ronnie Edwards 

Jack Tompkins 

Antonis Vasiliou 

Martyn Box 

Loic Hernandez 

Aymen Azaze 


Striker Paul McCallum will begin training with the squad from today ( Monday, 29th June) after a deal to extend his loan was agreed with Solihull Moors. 


The following players will be departing the Club upon expiration of their contracts:

Cheye Alexander

Callum Reynolds 

Dan Sparkes 

Dan Sweeney 

The Club would like to place on record it’s thanks to all four players leaving the Club for their immense service to the Bees. Each of them will remain welcome members of the Bees family and we wish them the very best for their future careers.