Barnet Football Club


Retained List 2023

Following the conclusion of the 2022/23 season, Barnet FC can confirm the retained list for the First Team Squad.


Players Under Contract: Ben Wynter, Connor Smith, Courtney Senior, Daniele Collinge, Dominic Revan, Idris Kanu, Jerome Okimo, Laurie Walker, Marvin Armstrong, Michael Phillips, Moussa Diarra, Nicke Kabamba, Sam Beard


Option Exercised: Dale Gorman, Harry Pritchard, Ryan De Havilland, Sam Granville


Offered New Deal: Sam Woods


Released: Daniel Powell, Jamar Loza, James Callan, Kian Flanagan, Rob Hall


Loan Expired: Emmanuel Fernandez, David Moyo, Finley Potter, Harry Smith, Jordan Cropper


Barnet FC Manager, Dean Brennan commented: “This really is the hardest part of football; letting players go when we’ve all had such a great season and everyone has worked so hard.


I’d like to personally thank all our squad for their commitment to the Club over the past 12 months and to those who are leaving us, the very best of luck for their futures.”