Barnet Football Club


Barnet FC are pleased to confirm the official squad numbers for the first team squad ahead of the new season.

New signings John Akinde and Charlie MacDonald will wear numbers 9 and 10 respectively, with Lee Cook being given the number 11 shirt and Bondz N’Gala number 5.

The other new additions to look out for are the three Sams, with Togwell wearing number 14, Muggleton number 17 and goalkeeper Cowler taking number 12.

Meanwhile, player-coaches Graham Stack and Jon Nurse will wear numbers 1 and 20 respectively, with vice-captain Curtis Weston switching to number 8.

Manager Martin Allen has also reserved a special place on his squad list for all of the Barnet supporters, assigning the Bees fans the number 13 shirt.

For a full list of squad numbers for the 2014/15 season, please see below:

1.    Graham Stack

2.    Andy Yiadom

3.    Elliott Johnson

4.    Jack Saville

5.    Bondz N’Gala

6.    David Stephens

7.    Keanu Marsh-Brown

8.    Curtis Weston

9.    John Akinde

10.  Charlie MacDonald

11.   Lee Cook

12.   Sam Cowler

13.   Barnet fans

14.   Sam Togwell

15.   Luisma Villa

16.   Mauro Vilhete

17.   Sam Muggleton

18.   Luke Gambin

19.   Jamal Lowe

20.   Jon Nurse

21.   George Sykes

22.   Iffy Allen