Barnet Football Club


6 May 2017

Team News – CREWE

Starting eleven remains the same from the clash with Grimsby Town.  Only change is on the bench, with Ephron Mason-Clark replacing Tom Champion. Starting XI: 12. Josh Vickers 6.  Michael Nelson 8.  Curtis Weston 9.  John Akinde 13. Jamal Campbell-Ryce 14. Simeon Akinola 16. Harry Taylor 27. Wesley Fonguck 28. Jack Taylor 40. David Tutonda

Team News – CREWE Read More »